Schützengilde Steinkirchen e.V.

Vereinshaus

Alter Marktplatz 5

21720 Steinkirchen

 

Postanschrift

Schützengilde Steinkirchen e.V.

Postfach

21720 Steinkirchen

 

Telefon

+49 (0) 4142 82058 (Vereinshaus)

 

E-Mail

info@schuetzengilde-steinkirchen.de

 

Bankverbindung

Gl.-ID: DE37ZZZ00000510978

IBAN: DE38241510050000400747

BIC: NOLADE21STS

 

Sparkasse Stade-Altes Land

BLZ: 241 510 05  Konto-Nr.: 400747

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vorstand

Thomas Schnell, Birkenweg 10, 21720 Steinkirchen, +49 (0) 4142 812238

t.schnell@schuetzengilde-steinkirchen.de

 

Volker Junge, Wetternstr.32, 21720 Steinkirchen, +49 (0) 4142 2166

v.junge@schuetzengilde-steinkirchen.de

 

Cord Nodop, Vorderstrasse 147, 21723 Hollern-Twielenfleth, +49 (0) 4141 797990

c.nodop@schuetzengilde-steinkirchen.de

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Schriftführerin

Sandra Müller, +49 (0) 4142 8290549

s.mueller@schuetzengilde-steinkirchen.de

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rechnungsführerin

Susanne Hansen, Elbdeich 21, 21720 Grünendeich, +49 (0) 4142 812171

s.hansen@schuetzengilde-steinkirchen.de

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damenleiterin

zur Zeit vakant. Mail bitte an:

s.hansen@schuetzengilde-steinkirchen.de

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pressewartin

Silke Ebers, Blütenstr.10, 21720 Grünendeich, +49 (0) 4142 4853

s.ebers@schuetzengilde-steinkirchen.de

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jungschützenobmann

Matthias Ecks,

m.ecks@schuetzengilde-steinkirchen.de

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Registergericht

Amtsgericht Tostedt, VR 100103

 

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Webmaster

Uwe Hildebrandt, Wetternstr. 11a, 21720 Steinkirchen, +49 (0) 4142 3203

webmaster@schuetzengilde-steinkirchen.de